Upcoming Events

Start Date: 1/17/2018 8:00 AM
Event Location
Harry Caray's/The Westin Hotel
Critical Legal Updates Impacting the Construction Industry

See All Events

NiDPi Board & Staff

NiPDi is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees, elected by the FCAI Board.

Officers

Chairman

Ken Ober

Elite Painting, Inc.
(309) 208-0990
elitepaintinginc@hotmail.com
Peoria

Vice Chairman

Kelley Oates

Koja Construction, Inc.
(608) 751-7595
kojaconstruction@hotmail.com
Rockton

Secretary-Treasurer

Doris Procaccio

Procaccio Painting & Drywall
(630) 513-6661
d.procaccio@procacciopainting.com
St. Charles

Trustees

Kurt Hand

Vogue Painting
(309) 579-3393
kurthand23@yahoo.com
Mossville

Bill Nielsen

Pecover Decorating Services, Inc.
(630) 892-9100
bnielsen@pecover.com
Aurora

Matt Anderson

Anderson Moran Construction
(630) 588-9669
matt@andersonmoran.com
Downers Grove

Roy Dennis

Midwest Decorating, Inc.
(847) 683-9292
roy@midwestdecorating.com
Hampshire

NiPDi Staff

Mark Palmer, CAE, CMP

Executive Director
(630) 264-7880 ext. 101
mark@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Pat Curley

Accountant/HR/Administrative Manager
(630) 264-7880 ext. 102
pat@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Shannon Kelly

Communications & Marketing Manager
(630) 264-7880 ext. 106
shannon@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

2017 Associate Members

Become a Member

Become a Contractor Member or Associate Member today and start enjoying our great membership benefits.

Find out more