Skip to content

Take our Membership Survey today! FCAI appreciates and welcomes your suggestions – This is your association – we are here to serve our members in any way we can.

Please follow the link to the 1 minute survey – this survey will expire on 10/15/2022.   https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/BJ8YVYN

 

Mudding drywall

About FCAI

Board and Staff

Officers

Staff photo placeholder image

President

William Nielsen

Pecover Decorating Services, Inc.
(630) 892-9100
bnielsen@pecover.com
Aurora

Staff photo placeholder image

Senior Vice President

Kurt Hand

Vogue Painting
(309) 579-3393
kurt@vogueptg.com
Peoria

Staff photo placeholder image

Second Vice President

Roy Dennis

Midwest Decorating, Inc.
(847) 683-9292
roy@midwestdecorating.com
Hampshire


Directors

Bobby Taylor

Mid-Illinois Companies
309-208-0701
btaylor@mic123.com
Peoria

Jason Larsen

Midwest Painting & Decorating
815-877-8540
midpaintdec@gmail.com
Loves Park

Robert Ruff

All-Tech Decorating Company
630-378-0003
bruff@alltechcoatings.com
Romeoville

Tony LeCuyer

LeCuyer Painting & Decorating, Inc.
630-553-7640
tony@lecuyerpainting.com
Sandwich

Chad Oates

Koja Construction, Inc.
(608) 751-7595
chad@kojaconstruction.com
Rockton

Ken Ober

Elite Painting, Inc.
(309) 208-0990
elitepaint56@gmail.com
Peoria

Matt Anderson

Anderson Moran Construction
(630) 588-9669
matt@andersonmoran.com
Downers Grove


Staff

Executive Director

Mark Palmer, CAE

(630) 264-7880
mark@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Communications & Marketing Manager

Kristin Emerson

(630) 264-7880
kristin@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Accountant/HR/Administrative Manager

Pat Curley

(630) 264-7880
pat@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Regional Director

Joe Maring

815-871-5000
germanjoe43@gmail.com
Rockford

Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois

Install FCA of Illinois

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”