Skip to content

Take our Membership Survey today! FCAI appreciates and welcomes your suggestions – This is your association – we are here to serve our members in any way we can.

Please follow the link to the 1 minute survey – this survey will expire on 10/15/2022.   https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/BJ8YVYN

 

Mudding drywall

NIPDI

Board and Staff

NIPDI Board & Staff

NIPDI is governed by a Board of Trustees, elected by the FCAI Board.

Officers

Staff photo placeholder image

Chairman

Ken Ober

Elite Painting, Inc.
(309) 208-0990
elitepaintinginc@hotmail.com
Peoria

Staff photo placeholder image

Vice Chairman

Jason Larsen

Midwest Painting & Decorating
(815) 877-8540
midpaintdec@gmail.com
Loves Park

Staff photo placeholder image

Secretary-Treasurer

Matt Anderson

Anderson Moran Construction
(630) 588-9669
matt@andersonmoran.com
Downers Grove


Trustees

Kurt Hand

Vogue Painting
(309) 579-3393
kurt@voguepaint.com
Mossville

Bill Nielsen

Pecover Decorating Services, Inc.
(630) 892-9100
bnielsen@pecover.com
Aurora

Robert Ruff

All-Tech Decorating Company
(630) 378-0003
bruff@alltechcoatings.com
Romeoville

Roy Dennis

Midwest Decorating, Inc.
(847) 683-9292
roy@midwestdecorating.com
Hampshire


Trustees

Executive Director

Mark Palmer, CAE, CMP

(630) 264-7880
mark@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Communications & Marketing Manager

Kristin Emerson

(630) 264-7880
kristin@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Accountant/HR/Administrative Manager

Pat Curley

(630) 264-7880
pat@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois

Install FCA of Illinois

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”