Skip to content

Take our Membership Survey today! FCAI appreciates and welcomes your suggestions – This is your association – we are here to serve our members in any way we can.

Please follow the link to the 1 minute survey – this survey will expire on 10/15/2022.   https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/BJ8YVYN

 

Mudding drywall

Membership

Associate Members

Please patronize these companies. They support us!

To become an FCAI Associate Member, please complete the Associate Member Application form and return it to the FCAI Office or email it to Kristin at kristin@faofillinois.org.

FCAI Member Logo

3M

3M Center, Building 0223-04-S-02
St. Paul, MN 55144
Website: http://www.3m.com

Rainnier Manrique — Sales Representative
Email: rmanrique@mmm.com

214-454-6171

Action Screen Printing logo

Action Screen Print

PO BOX 827
Warrenville, IL 60555
Website: http://www.actionscreen.com

Dana Arrighi
Email: sales@actionscreen.com
630-393-1990

FCAI Member Logo

AGSCO

160 W Hintz Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Website: http://www.agsco.com

Andrew Nagel
Email: anagel@agsco.com
847-520-4455

FCAI Member Logo

Ames Tools

1250 W Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.amestools.com

Laura Wagner Simkus — District Manager
Email: lwagnersimkus@amestools.com
630-542-5501
John Hanson — Store Manager – Peoria
Email: 3305@amestools.com

FCAI Member Logo

Benjamin Moore

320 W Fullerton
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Website: http://www.benjaminmoore.com

Jim Gasparro
Email: jim.gasparro@benjaminmoore.com
630-784-7667

FCAI Member Logo

Born Paint Company

317 Walnut
Peoria, IL 61605
Website: http://www.bornpaint.com

Paul Berres, Jr.
Email: paulb1@bornpaint.com
309-673-3718

Member logo

Colony Hardware

207 Eisenhower Lane South
Lombard, IL 60148
Website: http://www.colonyhardware.com

Bill Meadows
Email: bmeadows@colonyhardware.com
630-629-0990

FCAI Member Logo

DeWalt

901 S Rohlwing Road Unit A
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.dewalt.com

Lance Krall
Email: lance.krall@sbdinc.com
630-383-6752

Diamond Vogel Paints

210 State Street
Peoria, IL 61602
Website: http://www.diamondvogel.com

Curt Moser
Email: curt.moser@diamondvogel.com
309-637-3480
Jim McAvoy — Bloomington Location
Email: jim.mcavoy@diamondvogel.com

FCAI Member Logo

Federated Insurance

1010 W Scottwood Drive
Peoria, IL 61615
Website: http://www.federatedinsurance.com

Chris Vespa
Email: cwvespa@fedins.com
309-657-9490

FCAI Member Logo

Foundation Building Materials

1926 SW Lydia Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605
Website: http://www.fbmsales.com/

Cliff Hurd
Email: cliff.hurd@fbmsales.com
309-674-9474

FCAI Member Logo

Grabber Construction Products, Inc.

1520 Deer Pointe Dr
South Elgin, IL 60177
Website: http://www.grabberman.com

Noelle Christine — Outside Sales Representative
Email: nberrios@grabberpro.com
800-274-2237 (Office)
847-274-0550

FCAI Member Logo

Hilti

2109 W Virginia
Peoria, IL 61604
Website: http://www.hilti.com

Jason Green — Account Manager
Email: jason.green@hilti.com
309-740-8706

FCAI Member Logo

JC Licht

901 S. Rohlwing Road
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.jclicht.com

Larry Miller — Key Account Manager
Email: larry.miller@jclicht.com
224-420-2813

FCAI Member Logo

JJ Doorhy & Associates

101 Burr Ridge Parkway Suite 806
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Website: http://www.jjdoorhy.com

Greg Lombard
Email: greglombard@jjdoorhy.com
630-547-3079
Dylan Overstreet
Email: dylanoverstreet@jjdoorhy.com

FCAI Member Logo

Konen Insurance

2570 Beverly Drive Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60502
Website: http://www.konen.com

Brian Konen
Email: brian@konen.com
630-897-4239

FCAI Member Logo

MDC

1200 Arthur
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Website: http://www.mdcwall.com

Susan Ernest
Email: sernest@mdcwall.com
847-437-4000

 

FCAI Member Logo

Midwest Construction Rentals

802 North Linden Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
Website: http://www.midwestconstructionrentals.com/

Tony Lello
Email: tlello@mcril.com
309-829-1046

FCAI Member Logo

Nick's Paints

110 W John Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Website: http://www.nickspaints.com

Nik Lyons
Email: nickspaints@gmail.com
217-356-5711

FCAI Member Logo

Sherwin-Williams - Peoria

1022 Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
Website: http://www.sherwin-williams.com

Brandon Ford — Sales Representative
Email: swrep6134@sherwin.com
309-251-9704

FCAI Member Logo

Sherwin-Williams - Woodridge

2037 W. 75th Street
Woodridge, IL 60517
Website: http://www.sherwin-williams.com

Edward A. Obidi — Commercial Sales Rep.
Email: edward.a.obidi@sherwin.com
630-669-6517

Smith Amundsen Logo

SmithAmundsen LLC

3815 E. Main Street, Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
Website: http://www.salawus.com

Jeff Risch
Email: jrisch@salawus.com
630-587-7922

FCAI Member Logo

State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc.

1971 W Downer Pl
Aurora, IL 60506
Website: http://www.denisemote.com

Denise Mote
Email: denise.mote.puzj@statefarm.com
630-859-3220 (PH)
630-801-0423 (FX)

FCAI Member Logo

Turek and Sons, LLC

1333 S. Jefferson Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Website: http://www.turekandsons.com

Mark Carney
Email: mark.c@turekandsons.com
312-850-1333 (Phone)
630-774-4101 (Cell)

FCAI Member Logo

United Rentals

1845 East Lincoln Highway
Dekalb, IL 60115
Website: http://www.unitedrentals.com

Shawn McCoy
Email: smccoy@ur.com
815-758-3551

Sign Up Now

Fill out our Membeship and get started now. If you have any other questions you can read about our memberships or Contact Us.

ASSOCIATE MEMBER APPLICATION

Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois

Install FCA of Illinois

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”