Upcoming Events

Start Date: 8/15/2018
Event Location
Prairie Street Brewhouse, Rockford
Rockford Membership Meeting
Start Date: 8/21/2018 5:30 PM
Event Location
Jonah's Seafood, Peoria
Central Chapter General Membership Meeting
Start Date: 9/18/2018 5:00 PM
Event Location
Mackinaw Valley Vineyard, Mackinaw
Central Chapter General Membership Meeting
Start Date: 9/20/2018 5:00 PM
FCAI Membership Meeting @ Dave & Buster's
Start Date: 10/25/2018
Event Location
Jim's Steakhouse, Peoria
Central Chapter Community Care Night

See All Events

FCAI Board & Staff

FCAI Officers

President

Bill Nielsen

Pecover Decorating Services, Inc.
(630) 892-9100
bnielsen@pecover.com
Aurora

Senior Vice President

Kurt Hand

Vogue Painting
(309) 579-3393
kurthand23@yahoo.com
Mossville

Second Vice President

Roy Dennis

Midwest Decorating, Inc.
(847) 683-9292
roy@midwestdecorating.com
Hampshire

Secretary-Treasurer

Doris Procaccio

Procaccio Painting & Drywall
(630) 513-6661
d.procaccio@procacciopainting.com
St. Charles

Directors

Bobby Taylor

Mid-Illinois Companies
309-208-0701
btaylor@mic123.com
Peoria

Jason Larsen

Midwest Painting & Decorating
815-877-8540
midpaintdec@gmail.com
Loves Park

Tony LeCuyer

LeCuyer Painting & Decorating, Inc.
630-553-7640
tony@lecuyerpainting.com
Sandwich

Jerry Little

McLean County Glass
(309) 827-1600
mcglass3@mindspring.com
Bloomington

Kelley Oates

Koja Construction, Inc.
(608) 751-7595
kojaconstruction@hotmail.com
Rockton

Ken Ober

Elite Painting, Inc.
(309) 208-0990
elitepaintinginc@hotmail.com
Peoria

Matt Anderson

Anderson Moran Construction
(630) 588-9669
andersonmoran@sbcglobal.net
Wheaton

Staff

Mark Palmer, CAE, CMP

Executive Director
(630) 264-7880 ext. 101
mark@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Shannon Kelly

Communications & Marketing Manager
(630) 264-7880 ext. 106
shannon@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Pat Curley

Accountant/HR/Administrative Manager
(630) 264-7880 ext. 102
pat@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Joe Maring

Regional Director
815-871-5000
germanjoe43@gmail.com
Rockford

2018 Associate Members

Become a Member

Become a Contractor Member or Associate Member today and start enjoying our great membership benefits.

Find out more