Upcoming Events

Start Date: 5/7/2019 2:00 PM
WEBINAR: Unfunded Pension Liability
Start Date: 5/21/2019 5:30 PM
Event Location
Johnny's Italian Steak House, Peoria
Central Chapter General Membership Meeting
Start Date: 6/13/2019
FCAI Scholarship Awards Night
Start Date: 7/19/2019
Event Location
WeaverRidge Golf Club, Peoria
Central Chapter Golf Outing
Start Date: 7/23/2019
Event Location
Lariat Steakhouse, Peoria
Central Chapter Scholarship Awards Night

See All Events

FCAI Board & Staff

FCAI Officers

President

Bill Nielsen

Pecover Decorating Services, Inc.
(630) 892-9100
bnielsen@pecover.com
Aurora

Senior Vice President

Kurt Hand

Vogue Painting
(309) 579-3393
kurthand23@yahoo.com
Mossville

Second Vice President

Roy Dennis

Midwest Decorating, Inc.
(847) 683-9292
roy@midwestdecorating.com
Hampshire

Secretary-Treasurer

Doris Procaccio

Procaccio Painting & Drywall
(630) 513-6661
d.procaccio@procacciopainting.com
St. Charles

Directors

Bobby Taylor

Mid-Illinois Companies
309-208-0701
btaylor@mic123.com
Peoria

Jason Larsen

Midwest Painting & Decorating
815-877-8540
midpaintdec@gmail.com
Loves Park

Robert Ruff

All-Tech Decorating Company
630-378-0003
bruff@alltechcoatings.com
Romeoville

Tony LeCuyer

LeCuyer Painting & Decorating, Inc.
630-553-7640
tony@lecuyerpainting.com
Sandwich

Jerry Little

McLean County Glass
(309) 827-1600
mcglass3@mindspring.com
Bloomington

Kelley Oates

Koja Construction, Inc.
(608) 751-7595
kojaconstruction@hotmail.com
Rockton

Ken Ober

Elite Painting, Inc.
(309) 208-0990
elitepaintinginc@hotmail.com
Peoria

Matt Anderson

Anderson Moran Construction
(630) 588-9669
andersonmoran@sbcglobal.net
Wheaton

Staff

Mark Palmer, CAE

Executive Director
(630) 264-7880 ext. 101
mark@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Shannon Kelly

Director of Communications & Marketing
(630) 264-7880 ext. 106
shannon@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Pat Curley

Accountant/HR/Administrative Manager
(630) 264-7880 ext. 102
pat@fcaofillinois.org
Aurora

Joe Maring

Regional Director
815-871-5000
germanjoe43@gmail.com
Rockford

Rick Vandegraft

Legislative Affairs
Aurora

2019 Associate Members

Become a Member

Become a Contractor Member or Associate Member today and start enjoying our great membership benefits.

Find out more