Skip to content
Mudding drywall

Membership

Associate Members

Please patronize these companies. They support us!

To become an FCAI Associate Member, please complete the Associate Member Application form and return it to the FCAI Office or email it to Kristin at kristin@faofillinois.org.

Action Screen Print

PO BOX 827
Warrenville, IL 60555
Website: http://www.actionscreen.com

Julie Martinelli
Email: julie@actionscreen.com
630-393-1990

FCAI Member Logo

AGSCO

1755 N. Butterfield Road
Libertyville, IL 60048
Website: http://www.agsco.com

Andrew Nagel
Email: anagel@agsco.com
847-520-4455

FCAI Member Logo

Ames Tools

1250 W Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.amestools.com

Laura Wagner Simkus — District Manager
Email: lwagnersimkus@amestools.com
630-542-5501
John Hanson — Store Manager – Peoria
Email: 3305@amestools.com

Amundsen Davis

Amundsen Davis, LLC

3815 E. Main Street, Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
Website: https://www.amundsendavislaw.com

Jeff Risch
Email: jrisch@amundsendavislaw.com
630-587-7922

Behr Paint Company

Behr Paint Company

Website: http://www.behr.com

Dominic Consentino
Representative
Email: djcosentino@behr.com

FCAI Member Logo

Benjamin Moore

320 W Fullerton
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Website: http://www.benjaminmoore.com

Jim Gasparro
Email: jim.gasparro@benjaminmoore.com
630-784-7667

FCAI Member Logo

Born Paint Company

317 Walnut
Peoria, IL 61605
Website: http://www.bornpaint.com

Paul Berres, Jr.
Email: paulb1@bornpaint.com
309-673-3718

FCAI Member Logo

DeWalt

901 S Rohlwing Road Unit A
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.dewalt.com

Chris Gad
Email: christopher.gad@sbdinc.com
Milan Huba
Email: milan.huba@sbdinc.com

 

Diamond Vogel Paint and Coatings

Diamond Vogel Paints

210 State Street
Peoria, IL 61602
Website: http://www.diamondvogel.com

Curt Moser
Email: curt.moser@diamondvogel.com
309-637-3480
Jim McAvoy — Bloomington Location
Email: jim.mcavoy@diamondvogel.com

FCAI Member Logo

Federated Insurance

800 Simon Street
Washington, IL 61571
Website: http://www.federatedinsurance.com

Devin Moore
Email: dlmoore@fedins.com
309-740-6363

FCAI Member Logo

Foundation Building Materials

1926 SW Lydia Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605
Website: http://www.fbmsales.com/

Cliff Hurd
Email: cliff.hurd@fbmsales.com
309-674-9474

FCAI Member Logo

Hilti

2109 W Virginia
Peoria, IL 61604
Website: http://www.hilti.com

Jason Green — Account Manager
Email: jason.green@hilti.com
309-740-8706

Innovative Drywall Technologies

Innovative Drywall Technologies

Website:  idtprofiles.com

Noelle Schultz – Midwest Territory Manager
Email: noelles@idtprofiles.com
847-274-0550

FCAI Member Logo

JC Licht

901 S. Rohlwing Road
Addison, IL 60101
Website: http://www.jclicht.com

Larry Miller — Key Account Manager
Email: larry.miller@jclicht.com
224-420-2813

FCAI Member Logo

Konen Insurance

2570 Beverly Drive Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60502
Website: http://www.konen.com

Brian Konen
Email: brian@konen.com
630-897-4239

FCAI Member Logo

MDC

1200 Arthur
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Website: http://www.mdcwall.com

Susan Ernest
Email: sernest@mdcwall.com
847-437-4000

 

FCAI Member Logo

Midwest Construction Rentals

802 North Linden Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
Website: http://www.midwestconstructionrentals.com/

Tony Lello
Email: tlello@mcril.com
309-829-1046

MR Lee Building Materials

M.R. Lee Building Materials

12630 South Hamlin Court
Alsip, IL 60803
Website: https://mrleeinc.com/

Dan McClanahan
Email: danmcclanahan@mrleeinc.com
708-396-8000

Nick's Paints

Nick's Paints

110 W John Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Website: http://www.nickspaints.com

Nik Lyons
Email: nickspaints@gmail.com
217-356-5711

PPG Paints

PPG Industries

1345 Landmeier Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Website: https://www.ppgpaints.com/

Steve Pathmann – Regional Manager Chicago
Email: spathmann@ppg.com
847-370-5047

FCAI Member Logo

Sherwin-Williams - Peoria

1022 Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
Website: http://www.sherwin-williams.com

Brandon Ford — Sales Representative
Email: swrep6134@sherwin.com
309-251-9704

FCAI Member Logo

Sherwin-Williams - Joliet

118 N Larkin
Joliet, IL 60435

Website: http://www.sherwin-williams.com

Brian Omahen – Sales Representative
Email: brian.c.omahen@serwin.com
815-790-5969

FCAI Member Logo

Turek and Sons, LLC

1333 S. Jefferson Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Website: http://www.turekandsons.com

Mark Carney
Email: mark.c@turekandsons.com
312-850-1333 (Phone)
630-774-4101 (Cell)

Sign Up Now

Fill out our Membership and get started now. If you have any other questions you can read about our memberships or Contact Us.

ASSOCIATE MEMBER APPLICATION

Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois

Install FCA of Illinois

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”